References 2016

 

REFERENCES 2016 SEASON

Mike Petraska vermontturkeyhunter@gmail.com
Jay Osting jay@bowhuntingsafari.com
Dave Voig davevoigt1148@gmail.com
Jim Humber jfhumber@cableone.net
Bill Joiner Billy.Joiner@nascospg.com
Craig Shufford shufordspurs@windstream.net
Gib Rhodes gib.rhodes@gmail.net
Jeffrey Eastman saladhog@bevcomm.net
Chris Collum Chris@1303systems.com
Ron Drozdowski R.Drozdowski@chemtron-corp.com
Lou Gambale loudg56@gmail.com
Michael Bolton Catfish@tallahatchiehunts.com
Gabriel Nassar intexapp@gmail.com
Francesco Davitt frandavitt@aol.com

 

 

REFERENCES 2015 SEASON

Craig Shuford shufordspurs@windstream.net
Judy Catrett jdcatrett@gmail.com
Jim Humber jfhumber@cableone.net
Jason Bruce 73brucejason@gmail.com
Jason Hart hart@marolina.com
Erick Meyer erick@outdoornews.com
Tony Caggiano tony@worldslamadventures.com
Steadman McMurphy steadman75@icloud.com
Brad Farr brad@deerflyadventures.com

 

 

REFERENCES 2014 SEASON

Steadman McMurphy (Bow) steadman75@icloud.com
Dana &David Voigt voigtdana137@gmail.com
Dodd Clifton DClifton@realtree.com
Larry Kimery ldk46@trentonspeed.com
Larry Barr (Bow) lbarrmd@deltaveincare.com
Neil Summers (Bow) neil@bowhuntingsafari.com
Byron Hill byron_hill@comcast.net
Renee Martin (Bow) martin@aesolutionsmo.com
John Rybinski john101@windstream.net
David Pierce piercecropconsulting@yahoo.net
Stephen Hickoff hickoff@comcast.net
Manuel Enriquez (Halcon Lodge) mxhunter@hotmail.com
Kendall Killbourne kendallkilbourne@live.com

 

 

REFERENCES 2013 SEASON

Beard Hobbs beardhobbs@cox.net
Bill Figge billfigge@hughes.net
Bob Fountain rfountj@bellsouth.net
Brett DeFreitas info@turkeyheads.net
Brian Peterson brian.peterson4@att.net
Cally Morris cally@hazelcreekinc.com
Carlos Navarro navarroca75@hotmail.com
Dale Rohm dapl@pa.net
Jesus Viejo jviejo@grupoconvex.com.mx
William Engber Engber@ortho.wisc.edu
Freddy Gaumnitz fgaumnitz@yahoo.com
German Castañeda gcastaneda@palaceresorts.com
Jan Potter jancharlespotter@yahoo.com
Jon McRoberts jon_mcroberts@hotmail.com
Lou Haubner louhaubner@att.net
Mark Shaffer mshaffer@kennyross.com
Benjamin West nbwestjr@bellsouth.net
Doug Borries one800thehunt@aol.com
Tim Yates tyates@nwtf.net
Tom Hutchinson twhenterprises@comcast.net

 

 

REFERENCES 2012 SEASON

Donald Bass USA donaldebass@att.net
Rick Kennerknecht USA rick@GSSafaris.com
Rick Sounders USA saudersr@monroe.k12.tn.us
Rodrigo Munro México rodrigomunro@hotmail.com
Don Gamboni USA dgamboni@visionwoodworking.com
Tim Yates USA tdy@tds.net
Bob Fountain USA bfountain@nwtf.net
Lou Haubner USA louhaubner@att.net
Larry Stcynske USA larry@commercialfixtures.com
Jon McRoberts USA jon.mcroberts@ttu.edu

 

 

REFERENCES 2011 SEASON

Fernando Velasquez Mexico cazapescafer@yahoo.com.mx
Germán Castañeda Mexico germancastaneda@ymail.com
Eduardo Gómez Mexico eduardo@bga-abogados.com.mx
Sergio Zumpano Mexico sergio@unifsergios.com
Gonzalo Sánchez Mexico elques@prodigy.net.mx
Jon T. McRoberts USA jon.mcroberts@ttu.edu
Alberto Valdez Mexico alberto@gssafaris.com